About the Testing Servers and New Page |

About the Testing Servers and New Page

Hey Everyone! You probably have heard a lot about the Testing Servers on Club Penguin. They are supposedly for the Improvement Project which was launched on Tuesday. Today they added new Testing Servers.

haha.png

At First I thought the Testing Servers were fun. The Testing Servers are dangerous to your Penguin and is possibly a huge scam. I suggest not entering your password on the Testing Servers because of the following reasons.

- THE BLOG IS HOSTED BY A WORDPRESS

- CLUB PENGUIN WOULD HAVE MADE THE BLOG THEMSELVES USING FLASH

- IT SAY’S THE CREATORS AND THE SITE IS BEING TRANSFERED AS A UNITED KINGDOM IP ADRESS (CLUB PENGUIN IS LOCATED IN CANADA)

- THE REAL CLUB PENGUIN WEB SITE HAS NOT UPDATED THE COPYRIGHT SIGN AT THE BOTTOM THAT SAYS 2007 STILL, AND THE CPIP HAS A 2008 COPYRIGHT

- THE CLUB PENGUIN LOGO HAS A DIFFERENT TINT OF COLOR ON CPIP

- THERE IS NO IDICATION THAT CPIP IS A DISNEY GAME THING ON THE CPIP SITE.

I also created a new page with Guides to the Mini-games on Club Penguin. They are really useful and can help you get a lot more coins. Make sure to check them out.

Waddle On
~Toronto~

- Chrisdog93, ClubPenguinCP.com

Comments

  1. March 15th, 2008 | 5:26 PM

    not to call you retarded, but ur retarded. that is a CP site you idiot! Check out the developer’s blog on it. it should talk about a party….and if u weren’t so dumb and u went there then u would’ve realized that the party was real! i went to it and it was a mod party. rsnail was there, and billybob and screenhog. i saw them all! so it’s a real CP site. and if you don’t believe me, e-mail CP and ask. that’s what i did. they told me that they really want us to test. so if your still going to be a hardheaded idiot, go ahead. but i’m not. and if you want a real cheat site, then go to raider12.wordpress.com

  2. March 15th, 2008 | 5:53 PM

    very very very very strange

  3. March 15th, 2008 | 5:53 PM

    Raider, the clubpenguin improvement project is a cp site. But you shouldn’t have sweared to toronto for what he thinks :rolleyes: grow up

  4. March 15th, 2008 | 6:35 PM

    Why did you call toronto retarded?!?!?!
    ur the one thats probably retarded!

  5. March 15th, 2008 | 6:36 PM

    I didnt say you were toronto

  6. cpmac
    March 15th, 2008 | 6:50 PM

    nice post,awsome site!!!
    check out my ratings at my site at
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/rate-this-awsome-site/
    and if u need a new header check out code.
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/new-a-new-header/
    ~homie1124~

  7. March 15th, 2008 | 6:55 PM

    Very interesting! You proved a point but I agree with Raider abit, there was a party and they were There, u can also email Cp. He didn’t have to be soo mean! Good debate! Good Job.

    *Lady Ipod

  8. Mr Tetris
    March 15th, 2008 | 8:11 PM

    That… is so true, dude. I mean c’mon, Toronto… If these test servers are not real, as you claim, then please do explain the CPIP blog. If the test servers are fake, then the party should’nt have happened! And besides… what coulc a hacker do with a couple million penguins? Ban them? Becouse my penguin aint banned.

  9. Mr Tetris
    March 15th, 2008 | 8:14 PM

    And by the way: http://blog.clubpenguin.com/cpip/ and http://blog.clubpenguin.com/

    These links are hosted by the same.. Blog.. Thing.

  10. March 15th, 2008 | 9:05 PM

    I believe you,

    Me too.

    Billybob would post it in “whtas new”

  11. March 15th, 2008 | 9:36 PM

    sorry toronto about being rude, i really am sorry. but it’s true. and do you believe me now? even e-mail them whoever thinks it’s fake…

  12. March 16th, 2008 | 1:55 AM

    Well, I called club penguin. They said it’s not fake. Also, the blog is wordpress because flash would cost hundreds maybe thousands of dollars. Cpip is only until April 4th, so they shouldn’t waste money. The improvement project is for the UK club penguin.

  13. March 16th, 2008 | 2:00 AM

    Oh and 2007 copyright means that they bought a permanant copyright in 2007 while cpip was made in 2008 so they bought the copyright in 2008.

  14. kr131
    March 16th, 2008 | 4:18 AM

    nice edvice Wweadam ;)
    ~Kr131~

  15. March 16th, 2008 | 12:05 PM

    OMG RAIDER! DONT CAL TORONTO RETARTED! YOUR THE ONE THATS RETARDED! :angry:
    a
    nyways toronto.. i read your post.. and you’ve got really good reasons! i mean.. it is a cp site cos i emailed them, but anyways, raider is very mean. i think if i didnt email them, id believe you! anyways, thanks for making people aware, but it is a cp site.. :) anyways, its really fun. cya toronto!

    pingpongpen6

  16. tampos
    March 16th, 2008 | 12:14 PM

    nice post

  17. Eli Mag12, Greenmaggie1, and Margie232
    March 16th, 2008 | 1:17 PM

    How do you get on the testing servers????????????

  18. trevorh008
    March 16th, 2008 | 3:40 PM

    I totally agree with Raider12. your a fuckin tard….seriously, ur 14 years old and u play club penguin in your free time? get some things called friends, and a thing called a life. Act your age bud.

    i know you won’t post this cause you’re a pansy…..girly boy.

  19. Mr Tetris
    March 16th, 2008 | 7:01 PM

    Trevor, anybody can like CP and play it whenever they want and still have friends, you turd! I play Club Penguin and i have friends, you turd! Grow up, you turd!

  20. Mr Tetris
    March 16th, 2008 | 7:03 PM

    And also: “Act your age bud,” if an old man is healthy as a young man, should he still act like a weak old man?

  21. March 16th, 2008 | 11:33 PM

    I e-mailed Club Penguin and they said ‘Congratulations, you have found the CPIP! Check back to see what is going to happen!’
    I sent that about 2 days before it came out…

  22. March 17th, 2008 | 10:20 AM

    OMG STOP PICKING ON TORONTO! YOUR MEAN! .. TORONTO DONT LISTEN TO THEM!

  23. March 17th, 2008 | 5:45 PM

    i emailed and called club penguin via telephone and email right after its release. im pretty sure its the real deal

  24. March 20th, 2008 | 9:18 AM

    YEH WATEX IS RIGHT LOL! ITS REAL.. THANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW WHAT I THINK THO, :) :) :) and also, like i sed, dont listn to the retarded person that called you retarted cos your not. :D

  25. March 20th, 2008 | 9:19 AM

    you think***

  26. March 21st, 2008 | 2:42 PM

    Toronto That Cpip is Real I emailed Cp about it they said its theres
    Rune12185

  27. Pingpongpen6
    April 5th, 2008 | 12:52 AM

    :)

  28. Pingpongpen6
    April 5th, 2008 | 12:53 AM

    the servers are finished.. and toronoto.. guess what? I AM NOW A MEMBER!!!!! :D :D :D :D

  29. jake123
    October 13th, 2008 | 4:21 PM

    no

  30. jake123
    October 13th, 2008 | 4:22 PM

    all of you are reterds

  31. chris
    October 27th, 2008 | 7:31 PM

    this seems stupid cuz there’s not much point in testing sites plus are u a new site cuz u don’t have much info yet do u cuz just have testing sites iv not even heard of them before cuz there not real are they Ur just lying like all these other cheat sites its dum

  32. December 30th, 2008 | 6:39 PM

    come on i want to be a puffle

  33. January 1st, 2009 | 7:00 PM

    hello it is test. WinRAR provides the full RAR and ZIP file support, can decompress CAB, GZIP, ACE and other archive formats.
    jqhkxbhrukmqszhpyatyzueioelrultxpfbhello

Leave a reply